Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Great and fast service! After dropping off our car, we just need to go home and wait for a text message to come in and pick up our car later when it’s ready which is very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I was very pleased with the service. Much better than the last time I visited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Wonderful store and easy to work with. Fast and efficient! Friendly staff and quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

We had a good experience buying our truck. They were helpful and are going the extra mile with a bed liner for our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Vary good job they are very nice to work with kind person to get to know thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great service. We have purchaseds 3 cars from them and the transaction is Quick & hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The service reps were friendly and courteous, the waiting room was spacious and comfortable, but the service provided was slow and expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Very professional! Great experience. They are always very pleasant to work with! They are my only service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Car Servicing has always been easy to schedule, prompt, and thorough. All my needs are met. That’s why I continue to be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

They completed the scheduled maintenance in a timely manner. Very friendly! No complaints about this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Conklin always does a great job. They have a very knowledgeable and friendly service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service manager was very helpful in getting my car checked out & returned quickly to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Fast, friendly, helpful service. All went well when we brought our truck in for maintenence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Conklin did a great job fixing my truck. They were quick and affordable. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

My experience was great. I was told I would get a free car wash. I didn’t get that. I was looking forward to that.The gentleman that helped me was very courteous and explained to mean the cost and free things that were entitled to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Big big big thanks to Conklin for their amazing service. My check engine and 4WD indicator lights came on during my drive from Denver to Atlanta just 45 minutes from Salina. I stopped in to see if Conklin could help me and they were able to look at the problem and fix it for a more than fair price and beyond my expectations of fast. I can’t thank them enough. Thanks to everyone in the Conklin service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly staff. I can easily schedule service and wait to get the service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Conklin Cars in Salina has always taken great care of my wife's Toyota Prius V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Everyone is always good to see that everything is is the way it is suppose to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I keep coming back because the people are always friendly. Getting appointments set to service vehicle and they give me a ride home while service is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Very good and quality fast and good service. Thanks you for everything good dealer I recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Conklin helped us with a problem in the midst of an 800-mile trip. They saw us quickly and had us on the road in minimal time. We'd recommend them to all of the folks in northern Kansas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service is excellent. The appointments fit my schedule and the staff is experienced and explain what has or needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great customer service. Workers communicate well and they work with efficiency. I have never left here disappointed and I highly recommend this place to anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Sales rep, FO and management were all knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating, friendly & low-key. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I brought in my new 2022 canyon for a hard shift concern. I stayed while the technician completed the diagnostic. During my wait I was treated like family; was invited to complementary beverages and snacks etc.. EVERYONE was pleasant and friendly. Was asked if I would like to go ahead with the complementary oil/filter and tire rotation given the remaining life cycle... Overall I am very pleased with the attention to detail with the diagnostic review. I also felt like I was being "heard; that my concerns were taken seriously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Leased our 5th plus vehicle from here. We can say the people and servicing by the same are 2nd to no one! Experience of selecting, negotiating and financing deserves an A++, great dealership, wonderful people who care personally about us! We will also receive the same wonderful experience in their service department after the sale! Sooo happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I have always felt that I was treated as a valuable customer. While there are less expensive ways to get my Prius serviced, they seem to always take great care of me and my car. Last week they performed two recall inspections that I didn't even know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Friendly staff, competitive prices, honest, and strong work ethic. Whenever possible, they are always our dealership of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Always very Pleasant to work with. Employees are very professional. The only dealership I use. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

They are always very friendly and do a great job! They do a really thorough job of checking everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

I have dealt with Conklins Salina for twelve years and have been satisfied with the work done and the helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Very easy to work with! Kam was amazing person to help us find the car of our dreams!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The staff is always friendly, the greeter lady asked if I want anything to drink. Always feel comfortable there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Great service by reliable people! I’ve had all my service done there, and I’ve been very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

CH has serviced my truck for 3 years now. Haven’t had any problems with the work performed and appreciate how the dealership has upgraded the facility. Thanks for a good job and good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great customer service and they even offered a ride to pick up the car. Highly recommend..!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I really appreciated the service manager explaining what my car needed for service. I also love they give you a copy of everything that was checked and what services my car will need at certain miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Friendly and efficient work was done as promised.. have always used for service on this vehicle and will continue to do so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I love this dealership. They’ve helped me purchase numerous cars and trucks over the years.Ronda is always so helpful setting up all the new electronics. I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I was very pleased with everyone who worked so hard to get the suv that I wanted! I was able to drive it home the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very satisfied with service and friendly staff! They did a good job. I’m not sure what else to type to reach 25 words - sorry😄.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very good service and the courtesy wash was great and the did a great job with it! Very good people to work with. See you next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Friendly service and fairly prompt completion of the work. Fair price of regular service (oil change, tire rotation). When service time was long, I received a discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Ther service department provided me with information so I could make an informed decision about my car maintenance. A loaning car would be great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Professional, kind, honest, shows true compassion to the customer. My finance man Larry Henoch and my sales rep Matt Snyder are great and absolutely amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Jessie in the service department got me in while traveling through and broke down on the highway. Impressed with customer service, efficiency and competence. Will recommend to others and will definitely be a return customer for sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

We definitely appreciated all the sales associates and staff did for us to help us find a car that is exactly what we were hoping for and within our budget. Definitely looking forward to buying from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very helpful and courteous. Willing to go above and beyond to assist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Joel made buying a car super easy. I appreciate the time he spent with us and his interest in getting to know us rather than just selling a car. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Conklin motors is a great place to get my Tacoma serviced. They are always very courteous and prompt. Mike is very forthcoming in discussing what will be done and how long it will take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We from atlanta and never had this type of hospital , plenty drinks everything we needed to handled they took care off , give them a 10 +++++ ,,lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The whole experience was good. Kaleb was our salesman and we felt like he did a great job. He personally owns the same vehicle we purchased and he told us the things they really liked and the things that they weren’t crazy about. I found that very refreshing that he was honest about it and not just trying to push the car off as the best thing ever. They didn’t have the color we wanted on the lot but within two days they found one and had it delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I needed a new key and key fob for a 2016 truck. Jessica King in service was very helpful, as was the parts department. They were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Tony in service is very accommodating. He understands that I live 65 miles from Salina and makes my appointments fruitful. I prefer to work with Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Friendly staff who work well with you. They seem to be well informed on what they are helping you with. I would recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service. The representative was very attentive. I brought my fit in for recall work. They checked it out and then replaced the defective drive shaft. The representative let me know it would have to be replaced. He also did a review of other maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

In for routine servicing. Eligible for a loaner car but didn’t need it. I was in ahead of schedule, and done ahead of schedule. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

This an update on a review from a couple of weeks ago about a purchase of a 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage from Conklin Cars in Salina, KS..... The car is doing fine and I will not change my review of the used car manager or salesman from the transaction....but I will make a review on what transpired from that original review.... Gerard Smith, General Manager of Conklin Cars in Salina contacted me and as of today, we now finally have a second key to the vehicle thanks to Mr. Smith getting on top of it......again my feeling is, we should ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Everyone was very friendly & professional. The complimentary car wash was a nice added touch. The car wasnt done quite when they said it would be but he apologized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We have bought vehicles from Conklin Salina before and have always been treated with respect and friendship. Questions answered promptly and courteously. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealership in the future. Kaleb and Larry were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Service is excellent. Was followed up with a concern I had. Service Manager addressed my concern and completely resolved my question. Great service, have had many routine service provided, always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The staff at Conklin Cars in Salina were friendly and helpful. The facility is nice and my car was clean when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

They were friendly, helpful, quick, and worked within my budget. My car is looking great after a visit to the body shop, is driving wonderfully, and was vacuumed as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great experience during a pandemic that was carefully conducted online and outside at the dealership. They answered questions and addressed concerns leading to confidence in a car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Rodger Peck is the best. He was professional and polite. He solved several issues that I had. Conklin is lucky to have this gentleman working for them. Jerri Yeargan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Ronda Crist did a wonderful job for my wife and I. She had just what we were looking for a new Honda CRV And it was the color my wife wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

My husband had a fuel system issue with his truck this weekend. Evan and Tam when above and beyond expectations. Their Godliness and kindness are appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I had a good experience working with Jason and Larry recently. Both were pleasant to work with and helped us make the process quick and easy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Worked with Jason Langen and had a great experience. He was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. They didn’t have the exact model I wanted but went out of their way to find exactly what I were looking for. I definitely would work with and recommend Jason. Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

This dealership is the best I can imagine. Our sales person to financial manager was warm caring and made sure we were taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Ronda Crist was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She help navigate everything and made the buying process very easy. Definitely recommend Ronda and Conklin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

My wife and I had our usual pleasant car buying experience with Ronda Crist today. It’s very easy to purchase a car from Conklin and Ronda is always easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Great service from Javi, my salesperson. He showed and taught me about the new features of the Honda Accord. He was very conscientious about details including Transfer of my special license plate and my many cds to a special listening service, Thanks, Javi! I drove 70 miles to my hometown in my new Honda Accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Great sales staff. Treated me like a friend or a relative of their family, yet very respectfully as a potential customer. Finance personnel were just as helpful and respectful. The service department worked quickly as well. Overall, a great buying experience once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Easy to deal with, friendly, knowledgeable, polite,and very helpful. Would urge anyone to buy from Conklin in Salina. We are completely satisfied with this dealer and our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

He did a great job of explaining and detailing the possible cost in advance. He was very friendly and made sure to spray sanitize the keys and even my debit card when he returned it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Tony has been very patient and professional. I have no reservations recommending this place to another client.Staff have been very accommodating and sensitive to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

We had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very helpful and efficient! The salesman, Matt Wallace, was so kind and helpful. And Larry Henoch, the financial guy even called the next day with an even better interest rate! Thanks for all the help guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Conklin cars was the exact place for me. So friendly and helpful. I’ll be sure to recommend them and especially Matt Wallace! Matt even spoke with my son on the phone to make sure I was buying the right vehicle for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Everyone at the dealership has always been friendly and helpful. Our salesperson was always straight forward, friendly, kept us informed, helpful, but never pushed. I have dealt with this dealership before and that is why I am back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

The scheduled oil change and tire rotation was done on time, completely, and for a reasonable price. I was completely satisfied with the service for my Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Had good experience at dealer dealer worked with us on negotiating price And finding us the car we wanted. I would do business with this dealer again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Conklin Cars. They have been our dealership for over 19 years. We have tried to shop around and compare prices and they have always given us the best deal. They give us Excellent Service and no hassles. They are part of our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Always friendly, attentive and Great Service! I appreciate that Conklins is in Salina and supports the community. It’s a great place to visit and nice customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

The work was done in a timely fashion. A pleasure to work with of them. We enjoy the sales department also. We are thankful for all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

They are great bought our Toyota there and service it there also! They also sponsor our local non profit for helping find a cure for children’s cancer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

It was easy and stress free! Matt was super knowledgeable and honest. Great selection of cars to look at. Thanks for making it a fun process, instead of a dreaded one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I was happy with the service on my Honda. I went to the parts department and was especially happy with the service and help he gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Traded a 2016 Chevy Colorado for a 2020 Ridgeline. Stopped one afternoon, was greeted by Javier Almaguer. Told him what we wanted, trim level, color, interior and gave two options with emphasis on white with light interior. Took Colorado to dealer in 5-6 days for appraisal. Valued our vehicle's trade-in value about where I wanted it to be, I made an offer that was honest and accurate (I thought). They agreed, took a $250 deposit and would find us a vehicle. This was Thursday, got a call on Monday....could get new Ridgeline the following day. Finance and admin chap, Larry Henoch, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review