Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Knowledgeable and freindly staff are always very helpful. Conklins always treats me like a freind and are very open about needs and costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

This is third car I have bought from Conklin. They always do a great job and try to find the car I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Very friendly very professional they made us a good deal not high pressure salesman I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I had excellent service and was taken care of well. I would recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

They were professional in attitude and deed Courteous exact in their work and provide Transportation to and from Conklin to my Home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I took my 09 Camry in for Brake work and service on Mar 4 The work was great the people were friendly. And professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Employees very friendly. Showed my business was appreciated. I will definitely be back for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Friendly people and fast service. Knowledgeable about the Toyota 4 runner. Also was up on pickups as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Always friendly, never pushy, the service is great, the service is reasonable. The waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

I am always happy with Conklin Toyota Salina. Everyone who works there is top flight !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I had a great experience with Conklin Cars Salina! I felt like they really listened to what was important to me. Matt Wallace made sure I was comfortable with everything and had great communication with my husband and myself. I also appreciate the follow up and relationship past the signing of the papers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

This is the third car I have bought through Conklin. As long as I live in this area, I will always go back. They are so super helpful and always did right by us. On the last vehicle we bought, Matt Wallace bent over backward to find us the exact vehicle we needed and even fit it into our budget restrictions. I am so thankful to them and all the wonderful people who work there. This is a company that stands behind their word and their vehicles. A+. A special thanks to Matt Wallace. You are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Easy to work with. Smooth transaction! Worth the drive. We would do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

The service department is great, gets you checked in quickly calls when completed. They have a shuttle driver take me home & pick me up. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Easy to schedule service; flexible when needing to adjust a previously scheduled appointment. Good communication with vehicle service appointment. Appreciate the complimentary car wash with service. Would recommend Conklin Toyota in Salina, KS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Extremely easy to work with, very accommodating. I work late hours and they didn’t make me feel like they were in a hurry to get this sale done. Thoroughly impressed with everything !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Matt Wallace was excellent. Made sure the experience was perfect. Third car I’ve purchased from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I had a very good experience buying my car from Conklin Cars and I love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Smooth car buying experience with no pressure, efficient and knowledgeable salesman and financing staff. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

This is a very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable location to make a purchase of vehicles. My wife and I were most impressed by what we saw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Excellent dealership. Excellent service work. Excellent employees. Matt Wallace is excellent to work with. Bought all of our vehicles with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

They went above and beyond to find the car I was looking for. They made the process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

I had been wanting a new car for my growing family for quite some time, and had my sights set on one but ended up having to wait quite some time for it to arrive. Matt Wallace kept my case at the forefront of his mind for about a year—always checking in with new arrivals. He was so wonderful to work with. He wasn’t pushy or (quite frankly) annoying like salesman can sometimes be. I had such a smooth, simple, great purchasing experience and now I have gained a friend in the process! I would highly recommend Matt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

I wanted to take some time to tell everyone about a recent experience my family had at Conklin Salina. I had an amazing experience at the dealership with Matt Wallace. Not only was he knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot, but he also took the time to listen to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect car for my family. His professionalism and genuine interest in my satisfaction made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Matt truly went above and beyond in every way possible and I couldn't be happier with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Everyone at Conklin is great. This is my fifth vehicle I have purchased from them in like seven years. Matt Wallace is one of the best and hard working salesmen ever. He always listens to what I want and just makes the process so hassle free and easy. Me being able to get in and out in my busy life is crucial. I will continue to give my business to Matt and Conklin and will always send others his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

We are repeat customers of this Conklin Cars location and have been treated fairly both times. Matt went the extra mile to provide great service before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Very friendly staff and very acomidating. They joked around with us and not pushy at all. Matt was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Great transaction and service. Share with Matt Wallace what I was looking for and payment range. No salesman pressure, he communicated well through the process. No long wait completing paperwork. Very smooth process. Looking for a vehicle? Go see Matt! When it was all said and done. I walked away with a new 2024 Honda Accord Sports Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

We purchased a 2020 Toyota Tundra from Kam at the Salina Dealership on July 7th. The car buying experience for my wife and I in the past was like nails on a chalkboard...I can say that Kam and Javier made it seamless and enjoyable! They value customer service, and it makes it nice dealing with a place that puts customers first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Mike in service makes it easy and a pleasant experience to have car serviced. The courtesy pickup and delivery is a big plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Highly recommend ! Professional and always on time and respect their knowledge and advice .on my vehicle , Toyota Highlander ! Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

I live in California but had to have my car serviced here. The staff was lovely and my car was done in under an hour. To my delight, they even gave it a good washing (it was filthy!). There is nothing better than the midwest friendliness and hospitality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Our salesman was Chase. He explained everything to us and if he didn't know he got the answer for us. They were all very friendly! The price was in our ball park. I would highly recommend Conklin when buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Quick in, quick out, appointment was on time great conversation and they provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

The service was great! Mike helped me out what I needed! I did think I waited a long to get my car done! I am sure they were busy! Thanxs Mike for helping me out what I needed done! Have a great weekend! Marilyn Schmiedeler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

We were on a road trip from Colorado Springs to Kentucky with our 2019 3/4 ton Chevy Silverado diesel when we experienced a number 4 cylinder misfire 400 miles from home. Now we are doing 35 MPH down the freeway in limp mode. We looked up the closest Chevrolet dealer which was Conklin Cars in Salina, Kansas. We called them and explained our situation, they told us to bring it in. We got there about 4:30PM which gave them enough time to verify our code reader's diagnosis before closing for the day. They let us park our 30 ft camper in the back lot and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Appreciate the feeling of personal attention. Service advisor, Mike, was informative and friendly. Glad you are in salina. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

They have always gone the extra mile to take care of me. I trust my vehicle in their hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Listened to my concerns.did the work specified.also did checklist of routine items.will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Matt, Scott, and Larry were a joy to work with. Every contact I had with them was like I was talking to an old friend. They went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed, they were always ready to give me what I was looking for, not push what I didn't want on me. The deal was fair, honest, and transparent. In my opinion a rare experience now a days. 5 Star service by all! A wonderful buying experience. I left overjoyed and very happy with my purchase! I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle visit this dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Good service as always! They do a good job explaining what needs to be done and are friendly every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Great dealership to work with, always fair and concerned about customer service. Kudos to Gerard snd Ronda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

They review service to be done with recommendations. Then you choose what you want done that day. Final review with estimate cost for service. Sign and if you need a ride they have that free service. Very polite and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Great and fast service! After dropping off our car, we just need to go home and wait for a text message to come in and pick up our car later when it’s ready which is very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I was very pleased with the service. Much better than the last time I visited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Wonderful store and easy to work with. Fast and efficient! Friendly staff and quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

We had a good experience buying our truck. They were helpful and are going the extra mile with a bed liner for our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Vary good job they are very nice to work with kind person to get to know thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great service. We have purchaseds 3 cars from them and the transaction is Quick & hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The service reps were friendly and courteous, the waiting room was spacious and comfortable, but the service provided was slow and expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Very professional! Great experience. They are always very pleasant to work with! They are my only service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Car Servicing has always been easy to schedule, prompt, and thorough. All my needs are met. That’s why I continue to be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

They completed the scheduled maintenance in a timely manner. Very friendly! No complaints about this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Conklin always does a great job. They have a very knowledgeable and friendly service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service manager was very helpful in getting my car checked out & returned quickly to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Fast, friendly, helpful service. All went well when we brought our truck in for maintenence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Conklin did a great job fixing my truck. They were quick and affordable. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

My experience was great. I was told I would get a free car wash. I didn’t get that. I was looking forward to that.The gentleman that helped me was very courteous and explained to mean the cost and free things that were entitled to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Big big big thanks to Conklin for their amazing service. My check engine and 4WD indicator lights came on during my drive from Denver to Atlanta just 45 minutes from Salina. I stopped in to see if Conklin could help me and they were able to look at the problem and fix it for a more than fair price and beyond my expectations of fast. I can’t thank them enough. Thanks to everyone in the Conklin service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly staff. I can easily schedule service and wait to get the service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Conklin Cars in Salina has always taken great care of my wife's Toyota Prius V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Everyone is always good to see that everything is is the way it is suppose to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I keep coming back because the people are always friendly. Getting appointments set to service vehicle and they give me a ride home while service is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Very good and quality fast and good service. Thanks you for everything good dealer I recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Conklin helped us with a problem in the midst of an 800-mile trip. They saw us quickly and had us on the road in minimal time. We'd recommend them to all of the folks in northern Kansas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service is excellent. The appointments fit my schedule and the staff is experienced and explain what has or needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great customer service. Workers communicate well and they work with efficiency. I have never left here disappointed and I highly recommend this place to anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Sales rep, FO and management were all knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating, friendly & low-key. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I brought in my new 2022 canyon for a hard shift concern. I stayed while the technician completed the diagnostic. During my wait I was treated like family; was invited to complementary beverages and snacks etc.. EVERYONE was pleasant and friendly. Was asked if I would like to go ahead with the complementary oil/filter and tire rotation given the remaining life cycle... Overall I am very pleased with the attention to detail with the diagnostic review. I also felt like I was being "heard; that my concerns were taken seriously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Leased our 5th plus vehicle from here. We can say the people and servicing by the same are 2nd to no one! Experience of selecting, negotiating and financing deserves an A++, great dealership, wonderful people who care personally about us! We will also receive the same wonderful experience in their service department after the sale! Sooo happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I have always felt that I was treated as a valuable customer. While there are less expensive ways to get my Prius serviced, they seem to always take great care of me and my car. Last week they performed two recall inspections that I didn't even know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Friendly staff, competitive prices, honest, and strong work ethic. Whenever possible, they are always our dealership of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Always very Pleasant to work with. Employees are very professional. The only dealership I use. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

They are always very friendly and do a great job! They do a really thorough job of checking everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

I have dealt with Conklins Salina for twelve years and have been satisfied with the work done and the helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Very easy to work with! Kam was amazing person to help us find the car of our dreams!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The staff is always friendly, the greeter lady asked if I want anything to drink. Always feel comfortable there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Great service by reliable people! I’ve had all my service done there, and I’ve been very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

CH has serviced my truck for 3 years now. Haven’t had any problems with the work performed and appreciate how the dealership has upgraded the facility. Thanks for a good job and good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great customer service and they even offered a ride to pick up the car. Highly recommend..!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I really appreciated the service manager explaining what my car needed for service. I also love they give you a copy of everything that was checked and what services my car will need at certain miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Friendly and efficient work was done as promised.. have always used for service on this vehicle and will continue to do so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I love this dealership. They’ve helped me purchase numerous cars and trucks over the years.Ronda is always so helpful setting up all the new electronics. I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I was very pleased with everyone who worked so hard to get the suv that I wanted! I was able to drive it home the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very satisfied with service and friendly staff! They did a good job. I’m not sure what else to type to reach 25 words - sorry😄.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very good service and the courtesy wash was great and the did a great job with it! Very good people to work with. See you next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Friendly service and fairly prompt completion of the work. Fair price of regular service (oil change, tire rotation). When service time was long, I received a discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Ther service department provided me with information so I could make an informed decision about my car maintenance. A loaning car would be great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Professional, kind, honest, shows true compassion to the customer. My finance man Larry Henoch and my sales rep Matt Snyder are great and absolutely amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Jessie in the service department got me in while traveling through and broke down on the highway. Impressed with customer service, efficiency and competence. Will recommend to others and will definitely be a return customer for sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

We definitely appreciated all the sales associates and staff did for us to help us find a car that is exactly what we were hoping for and within our budget. Definitely looking forward to buying from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very helpful and courteous. Willing to go above and beyond to assist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Joel made buying a car super easy. I appreciate the time he spent with us and his interest in getting to know us rather than just selling a car. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Conklin motors is a great place to get my Tacoma serviced. They are always very courteous and prompt. Mike is very forthcoming in discussing what will be done and how long it will take

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review